Loyola Schools

The Loyola Schools is the tertiary level school unit of the Ateneo de Manila University that offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs in the Arts and Sciences. It operates under the statutes of the Ateneo de Manila University. It is composed of the School of Humanities, the School of Science and Engineering, the School of Social Sciences, the John Gokongwei School of Management, and the School of Education and Learning Design. Source: https://www.ateneo.edu/ls/about-the-loyola-schools